2023 Calendar
February  
Saturday, 11 February 2023Instructors Tech Courses 1 & 2Sports Connextion CV8 3FL
Banbury Suite 10am, +12yrs
March  
Saturday, 4 March 2023British Individual ChampsSports Connextions Area CV83FL
Registration in Club, Doors 9am
Friday, 17 March 2023NTH +W/F Colour Belt GradingMoulton Community Ctre NN3 7AX
6pm Start, Enter in Club
April  
Saturday, 22 April 2023National Black Belt GradingConnextion, Main Hall CV8 3FL
Reg 9.30am, forms in Club
May  
Saturday, 27 May 20232023 Northants InerclubMoulton NN3 7QL
entry on day 10 Specs 3
June  
Tuesday, 20 June 2023Raunds Colour Belt GradingManor Sports Centre NN6 6PA
6pm Start, Forms in Club
Friday, 23 June 2023NTH + W/F Colour Belt GradingMoulton Community Ctre NN3 7AX
6pm start,Forms in Club
September  
Tuesday, 19 September 2023Raunds Colour Belt GradingManor Sports Centre NN9 6PA
6pm Start, Form in Club
Friday, 22 September 2023NTH+W/F Colour Belt GradingMoulton Community Ctre NN3 7AX
6pm Start Form in Club
October  
Saturday, 14 October 2023Instructors Tech Courses 1 & 2Sports Connextion CV8 3FL
Banbury Suite 10am +12yrs
Saturday, 28 October 2023British Indiv Champs, BB TeamsSports Connextion Area, CV83FL
Doors 9am ,Registration in Club
November  
Saturday, 4 November 2023National Black Belt GradingConnextion, Main Hall CV8 3FL
Reg 9.30am, Forms in Club
December  
Tuesday, 5 December 2023Raunds Colour Belt GradingManor Sports Centre NN9 6PA
6pm Start, Forms in Club
Friday, 8 December 2023NTH+W/F Colour Belt GradingMoulton Community Ctre NN3 7AX
6pm Start, Forms in Club
Taekwondo Association Badges
FacebookTwitterYouTube